odoo solutions

We are the gold partner with odoo

Slnee provides its services and advice in the field of enterprise resource planning (ERP) through a specialized team of highly experienced engineers and technical advisors at the highest level of understanding of the characteristics of ERP systems and the specifics of the Gulf market. We also build our ERP services using the ODOO technology, one of the world's most successful and best enterprises and project management systems. ODOO is the only comprehensive integrated program in the world with a very large number of integrated subsystems, which extends from 400 integrated systems to about 6000 subsystems developed by agents in about 120 countries.

We also offer a range of open source systems at the highest level of readiness and compliance with international standards. The system of ODOO contains more than one unit in different fields and disciplines through the management of contemporary institutions of all sizes in the fields of government and commercial, and distinguishes us from the rest of the companies specialized in the development of ODOO systems as:

- Gold partnership with ODOO
- We have a team of engineers and technicians to cover the entire field.
- We have full knowledge of the specifics of the Gulf and Saudi market in the fields of government and trade.
- Our team of distinguished engineers has been able to change ODOO’s exterior design, enabling Slnee customers to work on beautiful, user-friendly screens to show ODOO in a stylish suit that adds to our excellence in ERP.


Slnee Solutions

Facilitate the work at all levels

One of the most important needs for the institutional work that we provide in Slnee is the electronic archiving system, which converts all paper transactions into electronic transactions that facilitate the movement of transactions in accuracy, speed and security, compared to traditional slow paper transactions. The system also contains a special program to archive important and confidential documents, and a program to follow the movement of employees and traffic within the system, which ensures high control. It can also export transactions electronically, view transaction reports, manage users and manage their permission, and manage employee disruptions and delegation in a simple, easy and convenient manner.

The transactions generated by the internal entities are also recorded and it follows the referral, query and export movements of those transactions until they are terminated, whether by saving, withdrawing or rejecting.

The system also provides a range of queries, reports and statistics that help to accelerate, facilitate and follow up the completion of work at all levels.

حلولodoo

شراكة ذهبية مع odoo

تقدم صِلْني خدماتها واستشاراتها في مجال تخطيط موادر المؤسسات ( ERP ) من خلال فريق عمل متخصص يتكّون من مهندسين ذوي الخبرة العالية والمستشارين الفنيين على أعلى مستوى من الفهم لخاصيات أنظمة الـ ERP وخصوصيات السوق الخليجية. كما نقوم ببناء خدماتنا واستشاراتنا في مجال تخطيط موارد المؤسسات ( ERP ) باستخدام تقنية odoo ( أحد أنجح وأفضل الأنظمة على المستوى العالمي بمجال المؤسسات وأنظمة إدارة المشاريع ويعتبر برنامج ODOO هو البرنامج الشامل المتكامل الوحيد فى العالم الذى يتميز باحتوائه على عدد كبير جداً من النظم الفرعية المتكاملة والتى تمتد من 400 نظام مدمج إلى حوالى 6000 نظام فرعي تم تطويره عن طريق الوكلاء فى حوالى 120 دولة حول العالم )

كما نقدم مجموعة من الأنظمة مفتوحة المصدر وعلى أعلى المستوى من الجاهزية والمطابقة للمواصفات العالمية.
كما يحتوي نظام odoo على أكثر من وحدة في مختلف المجالات والاختصاصات من خلال إدارة المؤسسات المعاصرة بكافة أحجامها في المجالين الحكومي والتجاري، كما يُميزنا عن بقية الشركات المختصة في تطوير أنظمة odoo بأنها :

- شراكة ذهبية مع odoo
- نمتلك فريق من المهندسين والفنيين لتغطية المجال شاملاً وكاملاً.
- نملك الإلمام الكامل بخصوصيات السوق الخليجية والسعودية في مجاليها الحكومي والتجاري.
- تمكن فريقنا من المهندسين المتميزين من تغيير التصميم الخارجي لنظام odoo وهو ما مكن عملاء صِلْني من العمل على شاشات جميلة وسلسة الاستعمال ليظهر odoo في حلة أنيقة تضيف لنا التميز في مجال خدمات تخطيط موارد المؤسسات ( ERP ).


حلول صلني

تسهيل العمل على جميع المستويات

إحدى أهم الاحتياجات للعمل المؤسسي والتي نقدمها في صِلْني هو نظام الأرشفة الإلكترونية والذي يقوم بتحويل كل المعاملات الورقية إلى معاملات إلكترونية تيَسر حركة المعاملات في دقة وسرعة وأمان، مقارنة بالتعاملات الورقية التقليدية البطيئة نوعا ما. كما يحتوي النظام أيضا على برنامج خاص لأرشفة المستندات الهامة والسرية، وبرنامج لمتابعة حركة الموظفين وحركة البريد داخل النظام مما يضمن الرقابة العالية. كما أنه يمكن من خلاله تصدير المعاملات إلكترونياً، والاطلاع على تقارير المعاملات وإدارة المستخدمين وادارة صلاحياتهم، وإدارة حالات التعطيل والتفويض الخاصة بالموظفين بشكل بسيط وسهل وميسر

يتم كذلك تسجيل المعاملات التي تنشأها الجهات الداخلية ) المنشئ الداخلي وَمتابعة حركات الإحالة والاستعلام والتصدير لتلك المعاملات إلى أن يتم إنهاءها سواءً بالحفظ أو السحب أو الرفض.

كما يتيح النظام مجموعة من الاستعلامات والتقارير والإحصائيات التي تساعد في تسريع وتسهيل ومتابعة إنجاز العمل على كافة المستويات.